Supercharged plans to augment your 3D workflows
$0 / mo
* Earn extra storage on RealityMAX! Receive 250 MB for each person you invite when they register (up to 10 GB). Need more? Upgrade to Pro.
$40 / mo
Are you an educator or a student?
No hidden fees. No credit card required to start a Free plan.
All transactions are SSL encrypted. We accept credit cards and PayPal.
Our team of 3D experts is always available to help you get started.
Up to 2 GB
Share with link
$0 / mo
$40 / mo
Frequently asked questions
When you register to RealityMAX you have one workspace, which basically corresponds to your account. As your usage grows and you upgrade to a higher plan, you might have more workspaces within the same account, and you can assign members and teams to specific workspaces (and also to specific projects within a workspace).
There’s no limit to how many members you can invite. Free users can invite members to scenes, while Pro and Enterprise users can also invite them to projects and workspaces.
Please note that views (visits to previews you have shared) are a completely different thing than shares, and different plans have different view limits. You might share just one scene (that is, create a link to your content), but that scene might receive hundreds or thousands of views, depending on how you use it.
Also, Pro and Enterprise users can remove the RealityMAX logo from their previews.
Advanced member permission management is available to Pro and Enterprise users, allowing them to invite members at scene, project, and workspace level. They can granularly manage member privileges, and also assign different admins to different workspaces for a more effective account management.
You will be required to either remove existing assets from your account, or upgrade to a higher plan to unlock additional storage space and views. Please notice that your available storage space and the view count are measured at account level, so it doesn’t matter if you exceed a limit with a single scene, or if it’s the sum of all your scenes, projects, and workspaces.
Free users also have the opportunity to get more storage space by inviting people to join RealityMAX. For every friend who registers to RealityMAX we add 250 MB of bonus space to the user who invited them (up to a limit of 10 GB).
Just drop us a line and we’ll work out the details. Of course we will need proof that you are part of a school, university, or other educational organization. Writing us from you work email address will speed up the process.
Keep in mind that if you move to a lower plan, with less storage space and workspaces, it’s always a good idea to prepare in advance BEFORE DOWNGRADING. This means removing all scenes, projects, workspaces, and assets that exceed the limits of your new plan from your account. This way you won’t lose content that would be permanently deleted.
A canceled subscription can be reactivated at any moment.